See What Our Customers Are Saying...

    positive review  I cannot say enough about Lesia and Pete. I needed remediation and cleaning done in my home due to water damage. They were amazing. Very professional and a pleasure to do business with. If you need carpet cleaning or remediation, please use them!

    Jennifer Verona Avatar Jennifer Verona
    December 10, 2020

    positive review  They are a top notch company! Timely, affordable, transparent, and thorough. They went above and beyond with a project in the crawlspace! Recommend them to anyone around.

    Aly Stack Avatar Aly Stack
    August 31, 2020

    positive review  They do wonderful work! I recommend them highly!!!

    Danielle Odom Avatar Danielle Odom
    August 10, 2020

    positive review  I don’t recommend this guy Pete moffitt , he’s not a honest guy so I won’t trust him to go into my house or business to clean . I bought an RC car from him for over $800 and on the add it have an extra motor and esc for the rc car for my nephew for his birthday and pete sent me the rc car but without the extra stuff and promised me that he’s going to sent it . Two weeks later I asked him again and I even paid for the shipping to sent the item to me and then he said he will but he can’t right now because his son have coronavirus so I waited for over a month now he said he not gonna sent it . Pete is a scammer so I don’t even trust him go into my house

    Tony Nguyen Avatar Tony Nguyen
    June 24, 2020

    positive review  We just had Mercy Carpet clean carpet in 2 rooms of our home today and we are very pleased! From getting an estimate and scheduling with Lesia, to Pete doing the cleaning, the experience was fast and easy. We are very pleased with the results, plus knowing they are using an extra sanitizing process to help eliminate germs and viruses was a bonus! We definitely recommend them and will use them again when needed.

    Susie Pope Hobbs Avatar Susie Pope Hobbs
    May 2, 2020

    positive review  Like most people, I’ve many carpets cleaned in the past. Most jobs are decent and a few that were better than most. That all changed when we used Mercy. They were recommended by a friend and BY FAR THE BEDT CARPET CLEANING I HAVE EVER SEEN. Seriously, if you want your carpets cleaned and cleaned like you’ve never seen them cleaned before, check these guys out. They literally are THAT GOOD. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

    Mark Mahoney Avatar Mark Mahoney
    April 17, 2020

    positive review  We just hire them , due some project we are to not replace. Carpet , so it was hard to find trust worthy. Carpet cleaning company , we found the right company and will use them on all of our properties

    Michael Movinski Avatar Michael Movinski
    March 2, 2020

    positive review  I had called the “big” companies - that we all see tv commercials for, but I couldn’t get a straight answer on pricing. Found Mercy Carpet Cleaning on Facebook...I believe and loved the positive reviews! I also work in the service industry doing HVAC and reviews are what keep us all in business! They took before and after pictures and it was amazing to see for myself! Smells great and looks even better! I will have them back!

    Shannon Harlow Avatar Shannon Harlow
    January 31, 2020

    positive review  Highly recommended. Pete and crew are detail oriented, fairly priced and did great work. Significantly better priced and better work then national brands. Will definitely use again and recommend anyone needing cleaning use this local family owned company.

    George Gibbs Avatar George Gibbs
    January 25, 2020

    positive review  Pete was awesome (and even came out to work on his birthday!) My carpets were beyond disgusting and he left them looking brand new. And bonus, my whole house smelled amazingly clean!

    Cassandra Howley Wood Avatar Cassandra Howley Wood
    January 13, 2020

    positive review  They did amazing on my carpet very good prices I highly recommend them

    Cissie Blackwelder Poore Avatar Cissie Blackwelder Poore
    January 3, 2020

    positive review  Best prices, they did the best job we've ever had done. Fast, courteous, knowledgeable. Our carpets look like the day we moved in 12 yrs ago. You won't be disappointed. They did our carpet on short notice. Since moving to the south this is by far the happiest we've ever been. Doesn't try to up sale, but does make good sound suggestions that will give our carpets a longer life. We will have them back again and again.

    Robin King Avatar Robin King
    December 28, 2019

    positive review  I couldn't be happier with Mercy Carpet Cleaning & Restoration. I had them clean the carpets in the entire 4 bedroom house and our 2 sofa's and recliner. Pete was there for 3 hours and he was professional and thorough. He did such an amazing job. The carpets look practically brand new. I would highly recommend them and will definitely use them in the future!

    Julie Post Avatar Julie Post
    December 2, 2019

    positive review  11/10 experience with Pete!! Came early on a Saturday morning and did a phenomenal job!! Our apartment looks BRAND new!! Got stains out I never thought would come out and even animal urine!! Can’t recommend enough!!

    Joanny Thomas Avatar Joanny Thomas
    November 9, 2019

    positive review  The carpets in my new house were a nightmare and Pete worked miracles. I was so happy I wanted to cry. I can’t recommend this company enough!

    Morgan Leigh Avatar Morgan Leigh
    October 2, 2019

    positive review  Mercy Carpet Cleaning & Restoration is locally owned and operated by a husband/wife team who seem to work non-stop. He's knowledgeable in the industry and an extremely hard worker.

    Gary Macd Avatar Gary Macd
    September 9, 2019

    positive review  Very pleased with their work. Professional, knowledgable and punctual. would highly recommend for carpet cleaning.

    David Adamec Avatar David Adamec
    September 6, 2019

    positive review  Today I used Mercy Carpet Cleaning for the second time. As before, I am very pleased with Pete and the services his company provides. Today he did some upholstery cleaning for me and took my Persian rug for in facility cleaning. I couldn’t be happier. In the spring, I’ll ask Pete to come out and do my tile and grout. Thanks, Pete, for a great job! I can’t wait to see how well my rug comes out.

    Patti Morse Armes Avatar Patti Morse Armes
    August 27, 2019

    positive review  Professional and extraordinary work! I would highly recommend him for your carpets. I came Home to a super different home that I want to be in again. My kids said he was very sweet and kind when he was cleaning. I’m definitely gonna keep him in contacts.

    Amy Martinez Avatar Amy Martinez
    August 16, 2019

    positive review  They were professional, on time and VERY thorough! They took time to explain what they were going to do, and did,I feel MORE than what they said. My carpets look unbelievable! They are in better shape than when we moved in this house. They are worth every penny and then some. I will definitely be using them again!

    Michelle Jones Avatar Michelle Jones
    July 10, 2019

    positive review  It all starts with Lesia, who is so pleasant and patient on the phone! Then, Pete and his employee (I can't believe I forgot your name!!!) were prompt and professional. Since this was the first time at our house, Pete took the time to actually look at the carpets and give me some recommendations. We have used OxiFresh and Stanley Steemer for the last 6 years and none of them could ever get the high traffic areas clean. But not Pete! Pretty sure he's a magician because the stains the big guys couldn't (or, let's be honest, wouldn't take the time to) get out of our carpets, Pete found a way to banish them! Pete also took the time to explain the process and what the plan going forward might look like. You never know what you're going to get when you shop small... I have found a carpet-cleaning gem! Great work done in a timely manner at a fair price. Highly recommend! #shopsmall #familyowned #takethetimetodoitright

    Bethany Wakefield Avatar Bethany Wakefield
    June 24, 2019

    positive review  Pete was awesome, did a great job and went the extra mile. Highly recommended!!

    Matthew Harris Avatar Matthew Harris
    June 6, 2019

    positive review  Pete was prompt and very thorough with his explanations. My 16 year old carpet looks brand new after he was finished. I highly recommend Mercy Carpet Cleaning and Restoration!

    Lindsey Minnich Gilani Avatar Lindsey Minnich Gilani
    June 5, 2019

    positive review  Thanks to Pete and Lesia for answering my last minute call. Not only did they respond as promised Pete did an absolute fantastic job cleaning my rugs!!! Highly recommend them.!!!!

    Joseph Sancinella Avatar Joseph Sancinella
    May 4, 2019

    positive review  He did a fantastic job on my rental property and a rug I brought along!!! Highly recommend!! He was very nice and polite!! It started raining and never slowed him down!!!

    Barbie Massey Avatar Barbie Massey
    March 2, 2019

    positive review  I HIGHLY recommend Mercy Carpet cleaning - they are absolutely wonderful to deal with and my carpet looks brand new!

    Elizabeth Peyton Avatar Elizabeth Peyton
    March 2, 2019

    positive review  Nice guys! Showed up on time with great attention to detail! Will use again!

    John Sanders Avatar John Sanders
    February 25, 2019

    positive review  I am impressed with mercy! Love his attitude, prices, and he is always here when promised! Look no further for your carpet needs!

    Laurie Zacher Avatar Laurie Zacher
    February 16, 2019

    positive review  We have been so impressed with Mercy! Not only is their work outstanding, but their quick and friendly communication is a breath of fresh air. You just don't find many friendly, honest, and reliable companies these days. They came out to treat mold in our home (cleaning the wood and fogging the whole house). We definitely recommend them!

    DK Jugan Avatar DK Jugan
    February 8, 2019

    positive review  What an excellent job on cleaning our carpets. I highly recommend Pete and mercy carpet cleaning and restoration. I live in Sun City Carolina Lakes and I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking to have their carpets renewed and refreshed. Pete the owner of the company is very efficient and returning phone calls or text arrived at my home on time.